QUICK & RELIABLE PROVISION OF SERVICES – CONTROLLED DISTRIBUTION OF CHANGES – MONITORING OF INFRASTRUCTURES

Orchestration and automation help to accelerate and simplify IT processes within networks and data centres by replacing consistently recurring, manual workflows with high error potential by automatically running processes and procedures.

Our technology area ORCHESTRATION & AUTOMATION designs and integrates tailor-made solutions for complex operating and telecommunication infrastructures.

Orchestration & Automation

  • NETWORK AUTOMATION
    Implementation of automation solutions using various tools for simple and fast management and implementation of new requirements in networks, as well as Software-Defined Data Centre (SDDC) solutions for virtual infrastructures (NFV / SDN) to realise innovative services.

  • CLOUD AUTOMATION
    Intelligent and comprehensive management environments for an automated roll-out of services, applications or hardware changes within high-performance cloud infrastructures based on VMware, OpenStack and others.

  • NETWORK AUTOMATION
    Solutions for new services in the area of value-added or central services such as highly redundant authentication and billing systems, storage platforms for data storage “in the cloud”, security-critical software infrastructures for domain name services, etc.

  • AUTOMATIC DEVICE & SERVICE PROVISIONING
    Configuration services for the automatic provisioning of end-user devices (CPE, IAD, VPN endpoints) for minimised pre-staging and an accelerated roll-out, and quick and monitored implementation of changes such as new parameters for voice services in DSL networks, etc.

SERVICE LIFE CYCLE DESIGN & MANAGEMENT

  • Life cycle design and management for systems installed by Xantaro to ensure the long-term operation of important services in the daily work environment.

  • Patch management, update processes, centralised software rollout and much more are considered in projects and planned right from the start.

  • Ensuring of the release of resources that are no longer required, of re-utilisation of elements, and reliably deletion of virtual machines and data.

Orchestration & Automation Technology Partners

SERVICES SCHNELL & ZUVERLÄSSIG BEREITSTELLEN – ÄNDERUNGEN KONTROLLIERT VERTEILEN – INFRASTRUKTUREN ÜBERWACHEN

Orchestration und Automatisierung helfen im Netzwerk- und Data-Center-Bereich IT-Prozesse zu beschleunigen und zu vereinfachen, in dem ständig wiederkehrende, manuelle Arbeitsschritte – welche ein hohes Fehlerpotential aufweisen – durch automatisch ablaufende Prozesse und Vorgehensweisen ersetzt werden.

Unser Technologiebereich ORCHESTRATION & AUTOMATION konzipiert und integriert maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für komplexe Betriebs- und Telekommunikationsinfrastrukturen.

Orchestration & Automation

  • NETWORK AUTOMATION
    Implementierung von Automatisierungslösungen mittels verschiedener Werkzeuge für einfache und schnelle Verwaltung und Umsetzung neuer Anforderungen in Netzwerken, sowie Software-Defined Data-Center (SDDC) Lösungen in Verbindung virtueller Infrastrukturen (NFV/SDN) zur Realisierung innovativer Services.

  • CLOUD AUTOMATION
    Intelligente und umfangreiche Managementumgebungen für automatisiertes Ausrollen von Services, Applikationen oder Hardwareänderungen innerhalb leistungsfähiger Cloud-Infrastrukturen basierend auf VMware, OpenStack und anderen.

  • SERVICE DESIGN
    Lösungen für neue Dienste im Bereich Value-Added oder Central-Services wie hochredundante Authentifizierungs- und Abrechnungssysteme, Storage-Plattformen zur Datenspeicherung „in der Cloud“, sicherheitskritische Software-Infrastrukturen für Domain-Name-Services etc.

  • AUTOMATIC DEVICE & SERVICE PROVISIONING
    Konfigurationsdienste für die automatische Provisionierung von Endgeräten (CPE, IAD, VPN Endpoints) zur Minimierung des Pre-Stagings und beschleunigtem Roll-Out, schneller, überwachter Umsetzung von Änderungen wie neuer Parameter für Voice-Services in DSL-Netzen etc.

SERVICE LIFE CYCLE DESIGN & MANAGEMENT

  • Life-Cycle-Design bzw. -Management für von Xantaro installierten Systeme zur Gewährleistung des langfristigen Betriebs wichtiger Dienste im täglichen Arbeitsleben.

  • Patch-Management, Update-Prozesse, zentralisierter Software-Rollout und vieles mehr werden in Projekten betrachtet und von Beginn an eingeplant.

  • Sicherstellung der Freigabe nicht mehr benötigter Ressourcen, der Neuverwendung von Elementen sowie zuverlässiger Vernichtung virtueller Maschinen und Daten.

Orchestration & Automation Technologie-Partner