We are on your side
whenever it matters.

The reliable network operation and the availability of business critical services are essential to the operator – to avoid loss in sales as well as to strengthen the market reputation.

Our MAINTENANCE SERVICES area is specialist on maintenance services for multi-vendor environments. The benefit: Xantaro is the Single-Point-of-Contact for its customers against all technology partners, and supports with variable and preventive services to the point of proactive services.

XCare –
Maintenance Services according to the desired service level

XCare comprises all Xantaro maintenance services from a simple bring-in repair service to replacement of components in advance, the storage of spare part repositories and on-site support.

 

  • The standardised products XCare BASIC, XCare ADVANCED and XCare ADVANCED-PLUS are modular and differ with regards to the scope and timeframes of services around fault clearance and hardware replacement for defective network components.
  • In addition to all standardised service packages, there is also the option of designing the XCare maintenance contract flexibly. By compiling a combination of the various options to individual packages, the support service is tailored to the specific needs of the customer.

XCare PORTFOLIO

Detailed information on our Maintenance Services and the functioning can be found in our brochure.

DOWNLOAD XCare PORTFOLIO …

XCare Services Overview

XTAC

  • Hotline only
  • 24/7 Support

Software Update Delivery

yes / no

Hardware Delivery

  • Vendor Warranty
  • Hardware Repair Service
  • Advance Replacement

Arrival Time

  • Vendor SLA
  • 5 Business Days
  • 3 Business Days
  • 2 Business Days
  • Next Business Day
  • Same Day up to 4h
  • Same Day up to 3h

FSE – Onsite Service

yes / no

Customer Portal

yes / no

ADD-ONs – Extending contractual services to focussed & proactive support

ADVANCED Services

For the further development of a network and the implementation of new applications, Xantaro provides XCare customers with Advanced Services delivering proactive support options:

  • recommendation and implementation of appropriate software

  • preventive maintenance & network optimisation

  • review of upcoming changes within an infrastructure

  • feature analysis

  • support automation

Focused XTAC Support

For optimal handling of all processes within a case, an end-to-end view is important. In particular with regard to the root cause and rectification in multivendor scenarios, the knowledge of the interaction of different technologies and vendors is vital.

With the option of Focused XTAC Supports, Xantaro offers an additional security factor: An XTAC engineer is trained specifically to deal with a particular customer network and assumes all responsibility for the Focused Support.

XCARE EOL – Reporting-As-a-Service

Based on the utilisation of Yukon, the Xantaro service engine, in the customer network, Xantaro provides dedicated reporting services to optimize and ensure reliable network operation and to simplify troubleshooting.

With the XCare End-of-Life reporting system, Xantaro takes care of analysing the life cycle of all components covered by XCare maintenance. Service step-downs such as end-of-life, end-of-service etc. are duly documented in a detailed report, making it easy to identify the resulting need for action.

Find out more about Yukon …

XCare Building Blocks

The Xantaro maintenance services are characterised by the Xantaro Technical Assistance Center (XTAC) as the central interface for any technical support, by a dedicated Service Management as well as Service Delivery & Contract Management and Field Service & Logistics.

Based on long-standing experience in the maintenance of high-performance networks, the teams provide contract management and high-touch support in a professional and experienced manner to ensure the performance and availability of the network.

The Xantaro Technical Assistance CenterXTAC – is the central interface for all technology-related subjects for all Xantaro products and solutions. The team consists of dedicated engineers delivering 24 hours a day, 365 days a year high-touch support to customers based on long-standing experience in troubleshooting complex multi-vendor environments.

In the event of a problem, XTAC takes over the communication on a level playing field and directly coordinates possible solutions with the customer. Professional and promp troubleshooting is ensured by a ticket system through which automatic escalation processes take effect according to the priority of a fault, until all affected services are fully recovered.

Furthermore, depending on the contractual service agreement stipulations, XTAC coordinates the Logistics and Field Service for example for proper RMA handling or for the de-installation of defective equipment and installation of the replacement components by continuously trained Field Service Engineers on-site.

SUPPORT

You’re a maintenance customer and need technical Support?
Ticket Opening & XTAC Hotline …

ISO 9001 – Xantaro

Xantaro has established a dedicated Service Management for all contractual services. The concept is based on ITIL best practices with defined processes, functions and methods, through which the reliable fulfillment of the services, the continuous optimisation with regard to quality, efficiency and economy, as well as the best possible support of the network operation are ensured.

In addition, as part of quality management Xantaro holds the ISO 9001:2008 certificate set out by the International Standardisation Organization (ISO).

In the context of XCare, the Service Management is responsible for:

  • observence of contractual Service Level Agreements (SLAs)
  • analysis and implementation of optimised processes
  • conduct of Service Review Meetings in order to analyse performed services and optimisation opportunities
  • escalation support in ticket handling by ensuring all necessary measures and resources

With Europe-wide storage facilities as well as worldwide service partnerships, Xantaro enables hardware replacement services with arrival times within three hours. Therefore, the Service Delivery team takes on the concept and planning of the respective pooling as well as administration and optimisation of the equipment.

Xantaro Contract Management supports the customers with lifecycle management by providing information regarding forthcoming end of life support, expiry of contracts and the option of a seamless renewal. Existing contracts can be consolidated for optimisation, and supplementary hardware can be added to service contracts.

YOU ARE NOT A MAINTENANCE CUSTOMER YET?
Our Service Account Management is happy to consult.

If you have any questions regarding our XCare services please send an e-mail to service@xantaro.net or complete the form below and we will respond back to you as soon as possible.






MrMrsMs

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Please find here further information regarding data protection.

Wir stehen an Ihrer Seite, wann immer es drauf ankommt.

Der zuverlässige Netzwerkbetrieb und die Verfügbarkeit geschäftskritischer Services sind für den Betreiber essenziell – sowohl zur Vermeidung von Umsatzverlusten als auch zur Stärkung der Marktreputation.

Unser Bereich MAINTENANCE SERVICES ist spezialisiert auf die Wartung von Multi-Vendor-Umgebungen. Der Vorteil: Xantaro ist für seine Kunden die einheitliche Schnittstelle – der Single-Point-of-Contact – gegenüber allen Technologiepartnern und unterstützt mit variablen und präventiven Wartungsleistungen bis hin zu proaktiven Services.

XCare – Xantaro Maintenance Services:
Wartungsleistungen entsprechend des gewünschten Service-Levels

XCare umfasst alle Xantaro Wartungsleistungen vom einfachen Reparaturservice über Vorabaustausch von Komponenten, Lagerung von Ersatzteilen und Vor-Ort-Service.

 

  • Die standardisierten Produkte XCare BASIC, XCare ADVANCED und XCare ADVANCED-PLUS sind modular und unterscheiden sich jeweils im Hinblick auf Umfang und Zeitrahmen der Service-Leistungen rund um die Entstörung und den Hardware-Austausch defekter Netzwerkkomponenten.
  • Neben den standardisierten Leistungspaketen besteht auch die Möglichkeit, den XCare-Wartungsvertrag flexibel zu gestalten. Durch Kombination der Optionen zu individuellen Paketen wird der Support-Service dabei auf die speziellen Anforderungen des Kunden zugeschnitten.

XCare PORTFOLIO

Detaillierte Informationen zu unseren Wartungsleistungen und Arbeitsweise finden Sie in unserer Broschüre.

DOWNLOAD XCare PORTFOLIO …

XCare Service-Leistungen im Überblick

XTAC

  • Hotline only
  • 24/7 Support

Software Update Delivery

yes / no

Hardware Delivery

  • Vendor Warranty
  • Hardware Repair Service
  • Advance Replacement

Arrival

  • Vendor SLA
  • 5 Business Days
  • 3 Business Days
  • 2 Business Days
  • Next Business Day
  • Same Day up to 4h
  • Same Day up to 3h

FSE – Onsite Service

yes / no

Customer Portal

yes / no

ADD-ONs – Erweiterung der Vertragsleistungen um fokussierten & proaktiven Support

ADVANCED SERVICES

Zur Weiterentwicklung des Netzes und Implementierung neuer Dienste bietet Xantaro XCare-Kunden mit den Advanced Services Bausteine für den proaktiven Support:

  • Empfehlung & Implementierung geeigneter Software

  • Preventive-Maintenance & Netzwerkoptimierung

  • Review anstehender Änderungen innerhalb einer Netzarchitektur

  • Feature-Analyse

  • Support-Automation

FOCUSED XTAC SUPPORT

Für eine optimale Abwicklung aller Prozesse im Störungsfall ist ein Ende-zu-Ende-Blick wichtig. Insbesondere bei der Entstörung von Multi-Vendor- Szenarien ist die Kenntnis des Zusammenspiels verschiedener Technologien und Hersteller entscheidend.

Mit der Option des Focused XTAC Supports bietet Xantaro zusätzliche Sicherheit: Ein XTAC-Engineer wird individuell auf das Kundennetzwerk geschult und verantwortet fortan den fokussierten Support.

XCARE EOL – Reporting-As-a-Service

Basierend auf dem Einsatz von Yukon, der Xantaro-Service-Engine, im Kundennetz bietet Xantaro dedizierte Reporting-Services zur Optimierung und Sicherstellung des zuverlässigen Netzbetriebs und Vereinfachung des Troubleshootings.

Mit dem XCare End-of-Life-Reporting übernimmt Xantaro die Analyse des Lebenszyklus aller unter XCare-Wartung stehender Komponenten. Service-Stepdowns wie End-of-Life, End-of-Service etc. werden in einem ausführlichen Report nachvollziehbar aufbereitet und dadurch resultierender Handlungsbedarf einfach erkennbar.

Mehr über Yukon erfahren …

XCare Building Blocks

Geprägt werden die Xantaro-Wartungsleistungen durch das Xantaro Technical Assistance Center (XTAC) als zentrale Schnittstelle für technischen Support, durch dediziertes Service Management sowie Service Delivery & Contract Management und Field-Service & Logistik.

Mit langjähriger Erfahrung rund um die Wartung hochperformanter Netze sorgen die Teams routiniert für professionelles Vertragsmanagement und High-Touch-Support zur Sicherstellung von Leistung und Verfügbarkeit des Netzwerks.

Das Xantaro Technical Assistance CenterXTAC – ist die zentrale Schnittstelle für alle technikbezogenen Themen rund um Xantaro-Produkte und Lösungen. Dedizierte Engineers bilden das Team und leisten mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Entstörung komplexer Multi-Vendor-Umgebungen 24 Stunden am Tag an 365 Tagen im Jahr High-Touch-Support.

Im Störungsfall übernimmt das XTAC die Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe und stimmt die Lösungsmöglichkeiten mit dem Kunden direkt ab. Die professionelle und zügige Bearbeitung sichert dabei ein Ticketsystem, über das automatische Eskalationsprozesse entsprechend der Priorität einer Störung greifen – bis alle beeinträchtigten Dienste wieder vollständig hergestellt sind.

Entsprechend der im Wartungsvertrag festgelegten Leistung koordiniert das XTAC zudem die Logistik und den Field-Service – beispielsweise zur fachgerechten RMA-Abwicklung oder Steuerung geschulter Engineers beim Vor-Ort-Einsatz zur Deinstallation einer defekten und Implementierung der Austauschkomponente.

SUPPORT

Sie sind Wartungskunde und benötigen technische Unterstützung?
TICKETERÖFFNUNG & XTAC HOTLINE …

ISO 9001 – Xantaro

Zur Begleitung aller vertragsgebundenen Leistungen hat Xantaro das Service Management etabliert. Das Konzept basiert auf ITIL-Best-Practices mit definierten Prozessen, Funktionen und Methoden, durch welche die zuverlässige Erfüllung der Services, die kontinuierliche Optimierung hinsichtlich Qualität, Effizienz und Wirtschaftlichkeit sowie die bestmögliche Unterstützung des Netzbetriebs sichergestellt werden.

Zudem ist Xantaro im Rahmen der Norm für Qualitätsmanagement der International Standardization Organization (ISO) nach ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert.

Im XCare-Kontext verantwortet Service Management:

  • die Einhaltung der Verträge und Service-Level-Agreements (SLAs)
  • die Analyse und Implementierung optimierter Abläufe
  • die Durchführung von Service-Review-Meetings zur Besprechung von Service-Auswertungen und -Optimierung
  • die Eskalationsunterstützung im Störungsfall durch Sicherstellung aller notwendigen Maßnahmen und Ressourcen

Mit europaweiten Service-Lagern und weltweiten Service-Partnerschaften ermöglicht Xantaro den Hardware-Austausch mit Ankunftszeiten bis zu drei Stunden. Das Team der Service Delivery übernimmt dazu Konzept und Planung des jeweiligen Poolings sowie Administration und Optimierung des Equipments.

Mit dem Contract Management unterstützt Xantaro Kunden darüberhinaus proaktiv mit Information bei bevorstehendem Ablauf von Verträgen und Optionen zur direkten Verlängerung. Zudem können zur Optimierung bestehende Verträge konsolidiert und zusätzliche Hardware in Xantaro-Wartungsverträge übernommen werden.

SIE SIND NOCH KEIN WARTUNGSKUNDE?
Unser Service-Account-Management berät Sie gerne.

Bei Fragen zu den XCare-Leistungen kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail an service@xantaro.net oder nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular!






FrauHerr

Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Hier finden Sie alle Informationen zum Datenschutz.