Modern transmission technologies for wireless voice and data communication:

5G Mobile & Wireless Networking

Wireless transmission technologies have become indispensable in today’s everyday life. The speed and availability of the services play an enormously important role.

Our engineers have many years of experience and comprehensive know-how in the development and operation of mobile communication infrastructures – from large public mobile networks to local wireless campus and enterprise solutions.

LTE & 5G
Public Mobile Networks

 

Today’s mobile networks are based on high-performance multilayer infrastructures. Xantaro supports mobile network providers with innovative solutions and services from the core to the 4G/5G access network – for reliable mobile connection and fast Internet anywhere!

The high-performance 5G technology also opens up new dimensions around innovative IoT applications and the “Smart City“, in which more and more intelligent devices, services and people communicate with each other.

Private 5G 
Mobile Campus Networks

 

5G greatly exceeds previous technologies in terms of scaling, coverage and security. With high bandwidth and low latency, 5G enables flexible networking of devices and mapping of time and business-critical applications without cables in the highest quality.

Xantaro supports enterprises vendor-independently with needs-based technology and services in the implementation and operation of their private 5G campus network!

WLAN
Local Wireless Networks

 

Wireless access to the company network allows mobile working from anywhere!

Our modern AI-driven wireless LAN solutions ensure ideal user experience and simplified network operation – right up to the fully integrated solution for administration and monitoring of the entire network and security infrastructure.

➔ learn more …

The 5G Campus – a private mobile network at your own direction!


With a 5G campus network, powerful mobile capacities are available locally at the company sites. Thereby, all systems and devices can be connected as required and time- and business-critical applications can be mapped flexibly and in the highest quality. The capacities exceed those of WLAN enormously in terms of bandwidth and latency, performance and reliability, as well as in terms of security.

The highlight:  The resources are “private”, i.e. your 5G network works without external mobile network providers, but can also be connected to the Internet or WAN if necessary – everything is possible, nothing is mandatory!

5G-Campus-Solutions | Xantaro

5G – the fifth generation of the global technology standard for mobile communications

5G is the more powerful successor to the previous 4G (LTE) and 3G (UMTS) generations. In terms of reliability, security, latency and bandwidth in particular, 5G is setting new standards. 5G is not just a faster version of its predecessors. Rather, the new technology revolutionizes mobile communications and enables real-time applications independent of public networks.

Your own frequency for customized coverage

In order to implement its own wireless infrastructure, the German Bundesnetzagentur allocates mobile radio frequencies from 3.7 GHz to 3.8 GHz and from 24.25 GHz to 27.5 GHz for exclusive usage at your own location. Allocation is based on a license model, usually with terms of five to ten years.

The prerequisite for the allocation of the frequency(s) is precise planning, including local limitations of the private 5G network – e.g. the entire campus site, a single building or just a single floor can be covered.

5G MOBILE & WIRELESS NETWORKING – OUR TECHNOLOGY PARTNERS


Juniper Networks – Xantaro

Mist AI | Xantaro

Nokia – Xantaro

Triopt Group | Xantaro

Would you like to find out more about our solutions & services?
Our account management will be happy to advise you.

Contact us by e-mail at service@xantaro.net or use the contact form below!






    MrMrsMs

    Fields marked with * are mandatory.

    Please find here further information regarding data protection.

Moderne Übertragungstechnologien zur kabellosen Sprach- und Datenkommunikation:

5G Mobile & Wireless Networking

Kabellose Übertragungstechnologien sind im Alltag von heute nicht mehr wegzudenken. Dabei spielen Schnelligkeit und Verfügbarkeit der Services eine enorm wichtige Rolle.

Unsere Engineers verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung und umfassendes Know-how in Entwicklung und Betrieb mobiler Kommunikationsinfrastrukturen – von großen öffentlichen Mobilfunknetzen bis hin zu lokalen kabellosen Campus- und Unternehmenslösungen.

LTE & 5G
Public Mobile Networks

 

Heutige Mobilfunknetze basieren auf hochleistungsfähigen Multilayer-Infrastrukturen. Xantaro unterstützt Mobilfunk-Provider mit innovativen Lösungen und Services vom Core bis hin zum 4G-/5G-Access-Netzwerk – für zuverlässigen mobilen Empfang und schnelles Internet einfach überall!

Die hochleistungsfähige 5G-Technik eröffnet dabei neue Dimensionen rund um innovative IoT-Anwendungen und der „Smart City“, in der immer mehr intelligente Geräte, Dienste, und Menschen miteinander kommunizieren.

Private 5G 
Mobile Campus Networks

 

5G überschreitet bisherige Technologien enorm in Bezug auf Skalierung, Reichweite und Sicherheit. Mit hoher Bandbreite und niedriger Latenz ermöglicht 5G ohne Kabel die flexible Vernetzung von Geräten und Abbildung zeit- und geschäftskritischer Anwendungen in höchster Qualität.

Xantaro unterstützt Unternehmen herstellerneutral mit bedarfsgerechter Technologie und Services bei Umsetzung und Betrieb eines privaten 5G-Campus-Netzwerks!

WLAN
Local Wireless Networks

 

Der kabellose Zugang zum Unternehmensnetz erlaubt mobiles Arbeiten von überall!

Unsere modernen KI-unterstützten Wireless-LAN-Lösungen sorgen dabei für optimale User-Experience und einen simplifizierten Netzwerkbetrieb – bis hin zur vollintegrierten Lösung zur Administration und Überwachung der gesamte Netzwerk- und Sicherheitsinfrastruktur.

➔ mehr erfahren …

Der 5G-Campus – ein privates Mobilfunknetz in Eigenregie!


Mit einem 5G-Campus-Netz stehen leistungsstarke Mobilfunk-Kapazitäten lokal am Unternehmensstandort zur Verfügung. So können alle Systeme und Geräte beliebig angebunden und zeit- und geschäftskritische Anwendungen flexibel und in höchster Qualität abgebildet werden. Denn die Kapazitäten übertreffen die von WLAN enorm sowohl in Bezug auf Bandbreite und Latenz, Reichweite und Zuverlässigkeit, als auch in Punkto Sicherheit.

Der Clou: Die Ressourcen sind „privat“, d.h. Ihr 5G-Netzwerk funktioniert ohne externe Mobilfunkanbieter, kann aber bei Bedarf durchaus auch mit dem Internet bzw. WAN verbunden werden – alles kann, nichts kein muss!

5G-Campus-Solutions | Xantaro

5G – die fünfte Generation des weltweiten Technologiestandards für Mobilfunk

5G ist der leistungsfähigere Nachfolger der vorhergehenden Generationen 4G (LTE) und 3G (UMTS). Insbesondere in Punkto Zuverlässigkeit, Sicherheit, Latenz und Bandbreite setzt 5G dabei neue Maßstäbe. Denn 5G ist nicht einfach nur eine schnellere Version der Vorgänger. Vielmehr revolutioniert die neue Technologie den Mobilfunk und ermöglicht Echtzeitanwendungen unabhängig von öffentlichen Netzen.

Die eigene Frequenz zur maßgeschneiderten Ausleuchtung

Zur Umsetzung einer eigenen drahtlosen Infrastruktur vergibt die Bundesnetzagentur Mobilfunk-Frequenzen von 3,7 GHz bis 3,8 GHz sowie von 24,25 GHz bis 27,5 GHz zur exklusiven Nutzung am eigenen Standort. Die Zuteilung erfolgt per Lizenzmodell i.d.R. mit Laufzeiten von fünf bis zehn Jahren.

Voraussetzung für die Zuteilung der Frequenz(en) ist die genaue Planung inklusive lokaler Begrenzungen des privaten 5G-Netzwerks – z.B. kann der gesamte Unternehmens-Campus, ein einzelnes Gebäude oder lediglich eine einzelne Etage abdeckt werden.

5G MOBILE & WIRELESS NETWORKING – UNSERE TECHNOLOGIEPARTNER


Juniper Networks – Xantaro



Triopt Group | Xantaro

Sie möchten mehr über unsere Lösungen & Services erfahren?
Unser Account-Management berät Sie gerne.

Kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail an service@xantaro.net oder nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular!






    FrauHerr

    Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

    Hier finden Sie alle Informationen zum Datenschutz.