Juniper EMEA Services Partner 2021 | Xantaro                     Juniper EMEA Automated WAN Partner 2021 | Xantaro

 

Award twice:
Xantaro is Juniper Networks EMEA Partner 2021 in the areas of “Services” and “Automated-WAN Solutions”

 

Juniper Networks honors Xantaro Deutschland twice within the “Partner Of The Year Awards” program. With the award as “EMEA Services Partner 2021”, Juniper first recognizes our expertise and the reliable provision of high-touch support for joint customers. In addition, Xantaro is once again awarded in the category of “Automated WAN Solutions” for the development of innovative data center and cloud-integrated network solutions based on technologies from Juniper Networks.

 

Juniper Networks Partner Of The Year Awards

Every year, Juniper Networks recognizes selected partners for their achievements with the “Partner Of The Year Awards”. The nomination is based on criteria such as driving innovative business solutions, exceptional customer focus, technical certifications and the achievement of common targets. The awards are part of the Juniper Partner Advantage Program (JPA) and categorized by the solutions the partners offer, partner type and region.

 

Xantaro becoming Juniper Networks Elite Plus Partner

Since the company was founded in 2007, Xantaro has consistently held the highest partner status as an Elite partner. At the beginning of 2022, both subsidiaries of the Xantaro Group were selected for the newly established “Elite Plus” partner level. The new status builds on the Elite partner program and focuses on an even more intensive cooperation on selling, implementing and providing services for Juniper Networks technologies. An important part of this is our XT³Lab in Frankfurt as Germany’s largest Juniper technology and test laboratory.

 

For further information visit Clients & Awards!

 


You would like to learn more about our solutions or the Juniper Networks portfolio?

Contact us via the contact form below!

 






    MrMrsMs

    Fields marked with * are mandatory.
    Please find here further information regarding data protection.

Juniper EMEA Services Partner 2021 | Xantaro                     Juniper EMEA Automated WAN Partner 2021 | Xantaro

 

Zweifach ausgezeichnet:
Xantaro ist Juniper Networks EMEA Partner 2021 in den Bereichen „Services“ und „Automated-WAN Solutions“

 

Im Rahmen der „Partner Of The Year Awards“ zeichnet Juniper Networks die Xantaro Deutschland GmbH gleich zweimal aus. Mit dem Award als „EMEA Services Partner 2021“ würdigt Juniper zunächst unsere Expertise und die zuverlässige Erbringung eines High-Touch-Supports für die gemeinsamen Kunden. Zudem erhält Xantaro erneut den Award in der Kategorie „Automated WAN Solutions“ für die Entwicklung innovativer Rechenzentrums- und Cloud-integrierte Netzwerklösungen basierend auf Technologien von Juniper Networks.

 

Juniper Networks Partner Of The Year Awards

Jedes Jahr zeichnet Juniper Networks im Rahmen der „Partner Of The Year Awards“ ausgewählte Partner für ihre Leistungen aus. Grundlage hierzu liefern Kriterien wie das Vorantreiben innovativer Geschäftslösungen, den außergewöhnlichen Kundenfokus, technische Zertifizierungen und das Erreichen gemeinsamer Ziele. Die Auszeichnungen sind Teil des „Juniper Partner Advantage Program“ (JPA) und werden nach den Lösungen, die die Partner anbieten, dem Partnertyp und der Region kategorisiert.

 

Xantaro wird Juniper Networks Elite Plus Partner

Seit der Firmengründung im Jahr 2007 hält Xantaro als Elite-Partner konsequent den höchsten Partner-Status. Anfang 2022 wurden so auch beide Tochtergesellschaften der Xantaro-Gruppe für das neu etablierte Partner-Level „Elite Plus“ ausgewählt. Der neue Status baut auf dem Elite-Partner-Programm auf und fokussiert eine noch intensivere Zusammenarbeit zu Vertrieb, Implementierung und Erbringung von Service-Leistungen für Juniper-Networks-Technologien. Ein wichtiger Bestandteil ist dabei auch unser XT³Lab in Frankfurt als größtes Juniper-Technologie- und -Test-Labor Deutschlands.

 

Weitere Infos zu unseren Auszeichnungen finden Sie unter Kunden & Auszeichnungen!

 


Sie möchten mehr über unsere Lösungen oder das Juniper Networks Portfolio erfahren?

Kontaktieren Sie uns über das nachfolgende Kontaktformular!

 






    FrauHerr

    Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.
    Hier finden Sie alle Informationen zum Datenschutz.