For the past 4 years, Xantaro UK have been located at 288 Bishopsgate, London, however in the last 2 years we have seen such growth in business and an increase in new job creation that it was now necessary to move to larger premises.

The office move took place on 29th January 2016 into a new office development located at 20 St Dunstan’s Hill, EC3R 8HL. The team is now accommodated within an office which allows not only modern open plan working but also has the benefits of enhanced meeting rooms and onsite venue for customer events, plus the added facility of rooftop terrace, restaurant and bar facilities.

“The Xantaro board have recognised the need for the expansion which has been wholly driven by the focused investment into the UK business and the rapid growth over the past couple of years”, commented Mark Hutchinson, Xantaro UK Managing Director. “The new office provides us with a better environment to operate and deliver solutions to our customers. We are really pleased that we can still base ourselves close to The City, which gives us the perfect location to work and continue our growth.”

In den vergangenen vier Jahren operierte Xantaro UK vom Londoner Sitz in 288 Bishopsgate – und das so erfolgreich, dass das wachsenden Business und die steigenden Mitarbeiterzahl nun mehr Platz und Kapazitäten erforderte.

So fand am 29. Januar der Umzug in das komplett neu gestaltete Bürogebäude am 20 St Dunstan’s Hill, in EC3R 8HL in London statt. Hier wird das Team fortan nicht nur im eigenen Büro arbeiten sondern auch von den Benefits wie den zahlreichen, kreative gestalteten und hochmodern ausgestatteten Konferenzräumen oder dem hauseigenen Event-Bereich mit Dachterrasse, Restaurant und Bar, die das Gebäude bereitstellt, profitieren.

“Das Xantaro Board unterstützt die Expansion, deren Notwendigkeit wohl maßgeblich durch das fokussierte Investment ins UK-Business und das rapide Wachstum der letzten Jahre bedient ist”, kommentiert Mark Hutchinson, Geschäftsführer der Xantaro UK. “Das neue Büro bietet uns eine verbessertes Umfeld für das Tagesgeschäft und der Entwicklung von Lösungen für unsere Kunden. Wir sind sehr froh, dabei nach wie vor nahe ‘The City’ zu sein und gleichzeitig die perfekte Lokation für Arbeit und weiteres Wachstum gefunden zu haben.”