In recognition of our outstanding accomplishments with Infinera in 2019, Xantaro has been awarded the “TOP PARTNER” at this week’s Infinera Global Partner Conference in New Orleans.

 

With the award, Infinera honoured Xantaro for their expertise and achievements in customer projects implementing Infinera’s DWDM networking technologies as well as for the close and longstanding partnership.

The Infinera Global Partner Conference on February 11-13, 2020 in New Orleans, LA, was held to kick-off the 2020 year with the partners. In addition to the award ceremony, the agenda covered discussions and updates around Infinera’s technical vision and innovations to take on the ongoing challenges posed by new end-user services and applications needs, as well as the current market dynamics and industry trends.

Prior to being awarded the TOP PARTNER, Xantaro already was given awards for “Best New Customer Win of the Year 2016”, “Best Customer Evolution of the Year 2015” and “Top Regional Partner of the Year 2014” (Transmode).

In Anerkennung unserer herausragenden Erfolge mit Infinera im Jahr 2019 wurde Xantaro auf der dieswöchigen Infinera Global Partner Conference in New Orleans als „TOP PARTNER“ ausgezeichnet.

 

Mit der Auszeichnung würdigte Infinera Xantaro für sein Fachwissen und seine Leistungen bei Kundenprojekten, in denen die DWDM-Netzwerktechnologien von Infinera zum Einsatz kommen, sowie für die enge und langjährige Partnerschaft.

Die Infinera Global Partner Conference fand vom 11. bis 13. Februar 2020 in New Orleans, LA, als gemeinsamer Kick-Off für das Jahr 2020 statt. Neben der Award-Verleihung standen vor allem Diskussionen und Updates zu technischen Innovationen von Infinera auf dem Programm, um Herausforderungen zu begegnen, die sich aus den neuen Anforderungen an Enduser-Services und -Applikationen ergeben, sowie die aktuelle Marktdynamik und Branchentrends.

Vor der Auszeichnung als TOP-PARTNER wurde Xantaro bereits für “Best New Customer Win of the Year 2016”, “Best Customer Evolution of the Year 2015” und als “Top Regional Partner of the Year 2014” (Transmode) ausgezeichnet.